Q: Which brands of Camcorders and Cameras do you support?

A: We support the following brands:

Sony handycam, Panasonic, Hitachi, Lexar, Mitsubishi, Kyocera, Leica, Canon, Cannon, Fuji film, Casio, Kodak, Nikon, Konica, Olympus, Pentax, Yashica, Samsung, Imation, Sanyo, Minolta, LG, Phillips, Toshiba, JVC, Sandisk & more

Q: Do you support double sided DVDs?

A: Yes we support dual layer double sided DVD, cDVD, 8cm 1.4GB 2.8GB 30min 60min 80mm and the following brands: Memorex, Sanyo, Sony, TDK, Verbatim, Hyundai, Imation, Ritek, Ridata, JVC, Maxell, Philips, Panasonic, Hitach, Fuji-Film i & more.

Please note, each side counts as a separate disk.

Q: My battery died while finalizing mini dvd and now says there is no disc, can you still help me recover my data?

A: Absolutely! We can recover data even if your camcorder was dropped, your disk is corrupt or damaged, formatted, unfinalized (you cannot close / finalize dvd), open session, dvd, dvd-r, dvd+r, dvd-rw, and dvd+rw. Even errors such as C:13, C:13:01 C:13:02, UDF, DVD403, or blank disc reporting, 0 bytes, we can still recover your VOB RAW data from single track or multiple sessions and convert it to MPEG, AVI or WMV formats.

Other typical errors that we can recover your disk(s) from:

Hitachi Error code No. 2881

Hitachi error code 0290

Hitachi can not initialize disc error

Hitachi error message 0280

Hitachi error code 2882

Hitachi error code 1100

Disc error – remove disc C:13:06

Sony drive error turn on power again

Sylvania Recording Error can not record on this disk E22

Pioneer C-13 error

Cannot record on this disc – E 3 5c040301

Magnavox error code E 454037380

Sylvania Error Code: 54037380

Funai E4 54037380

Sony E:61:11

Sony error c13 faulty disc

Sony c:13:00 disk error

Q: I already tried recovering data on my own, but was unsuccessful and now getting the message there is no disc in the drive. Do you think you can help me out?

A: Attempts by users to rescue the data very often causes the data media to suffer more damages especially with DVD+RW and DVD-RW discs. In most situations it significantly decreases our chances of recovering your footage and in some cases make it completely impossible.

Q: Do you offer service in USA and Canada?

A: Yes we offer service in the following states:

Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana,Iowa, Kansas,  Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY and all over Canada.

Q: Do you offer service outside of United States and Canada?

A: Yes! We offer service to the following countries:

Afghanistan,Åland Islands, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island (sub-Antarctic), Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory (BIOT), British Virgin Islands, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island (Indian Ocean), Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo, The Democratic Republic of the  Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d`Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas) (sub-Antarctic), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia (Polynésie Française), French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard Island and McDonald Islands (sub-Antarctic), Holy See (Vatican City State), Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People’s Republic of Korea, Republic of Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People`s Democratic Republic, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao (Macau), Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Federated States of (FSM), Moldova, Republic of Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Burma, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia (Nouvelle Calédonie), New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian Territory, Occupied, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion (La Réunion), Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saint Barthelemy (Saint Barthélemy), Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (France), Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia & South Sandwich Iss, sub-Antarctic, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, United Republic of Thailand, Timor-Leste (East Timor), Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom (UK), United States (USA), United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Viet Nam (Vietnam), Virgin Islands, USA, Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.